36 States Sign On as U.S. DOT Allies in Action

As of February, 36 state and territory departments of transportation and highway safety offices have committed to be “Allies in Action.” The U.S. DOT National Roadway Safety Strategy, now in its third year, has more than 160 partners who are committed to take measures this year to: As Allies in Action, state traffic safety practitioners […]